The technology development has affected social relationships from person to person Do the positive aspects of this trend outweigh the negative aspects

The development of technology has been a key to many successful enterprise .but still it has some negative impact on the social relationship of the users

First the excessive use of phone has destroyed many homes, no one has time for the other, people now spend almost all the 24 hours of the day on social media such as; Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and so on. That family bond is been taking parents don't communicate as usual and children eschew from their parents because of no one to talk. Families can stay without visiting each other rather they communicate through email, normal call and even video callls.

On the other hand technology has been the life to many successful business and made life so easy the use of social media people can be able do their business online without searching for customers and the consumers can also buy online and delivered to them safely at the comfort of their home without going to the market.

Despite the the benefits of technology its negative effects on social relationship cannot be over emphasize students no longer read in groups and relate and help the average ones to learn more from since everything is on the internet no more visiting the library, the average student's suffer from that, and there is lack of communication among the students base on their views on what they are studying.

In conclusion technology has kept the world moving and has many positive effect . It's negative effects on the social relationship cannot be overlooked because it has mare many beautiful homes, and brought self centeredness among students.