Terrorism is the biggest menace the world face today Discuss causes and solutions of this problems

Terrorism is among the principal dangers facing people this century.As a result many people have lost their lives in young age without experiencing the long life but this can be tackled by offering very positive talks with many terrorist groups along with addressing their relevant demands.

To begin with,one of the main problem caused by the terrorism is that we are losing very innocent lives for no reasons. Many terrorist groups are not caring about victim people they focus on their political interests rather than people. Because of that so many people from all over the world sacrificing their lives in the name of terrorism. Small children loosing their parents and vice-versa .In addition,rest of the people are contacted by many stress disorder problems along with leading to the great frustrations.For instance,most of the people from Syria are facing post-traumatic stress disorder(PTSD), a kind of mental health problems triggered by a terrifying incident.

Furthermore,one of the effective solution to these problems is offering positive talks with terrorist groups and sorting out terrorism by addressing their relevant agenda.for this respective government should take initiatives and play vital role to make positive environment for communication with terrorist associates.Then,the decision making agency of the government should take steps forward to settle down the terrorism .For example,the Maoist and 7 political parties of Nepal had made an agreement which contributes to the peace of Nepal.

In conclusion,terrorism is the biggest challenge world facing present-day which can only be tackled by better communicating with terrorist groups in a very peaceful and trustful manner.