Test anxiety is a problem for many student; you have been finding solutions. Put your pre-writing into an organised text of approximately 350 words that contains a definition of test anxiety and expalains why it is a prolem; goes on describe the solutions that have been recommended; and includes suggestions of your own, if you have any.

Many people experience stress or anxiety before an exam. Test anxiety can be defined as a psychological condition in which people experience extreme distress and anxiety in testing situations. This phenomenon not only reduces the ability of thinking, loss of motivation in the course of learning, but it also affects the quality of life. The tests are not the reason for your anxiety, but the negative thoughts and feelings about them are the cause of this phenomenon.

The first reason is perfectism - before every exam, you always set goals for yourself to achieve absolute scores, or to be in the top grade. This will make you anxious during the test. The second reason is the lack of self-confidence, which can make you less intelligent and make your academic achievement much less. The final reason is the illusion of power - this is where you spend less time and effort, but you want to get yourself a good result during the test. With this lack of care, you will not only feel confident but also very easy to cheat during the test.

What exactly can you do to prevent or minimize test anxiety? The first solution for perfection before the exam, setting goals consistent with the ability to study as well as positive thinking do not overwhelm the academic achievement because you have attempted your best and studied hard that is satisfactory. The second effective solution for the lack of confidence is banishing negative thoughts about out of the mind by replacing them with positive thoughts that help to manage your stress level when taking a test. The last solution to overcome the illusion of power is thoroughly preparing the test by way of reviewing all previous lessons and answering difficult questions before the test. Being prepared will increase your confidence, which will diminish your test.

In conclusion, test anxiety is considered an anxiety phenomenon in the test situations that caused perfectism, the lack of self-confidence, and the illusion of power. To defeat the anxiety, spirituality and preparation are the two main components that you need in the test. As the result, you may be better in the future.