There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there are a number of main factors that encourage citizens to work on a daily basis, however, most people work hard because of money, which plays a vital role in human life. From my perspective, I partly disagree with this statement, in addition to money, people also make an effort working in many areas.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people continue to work because of money. One explanation for this trend could be that living in the development of society, the cost of living is more expensive. In fact, If adults do not have money to pay for rent or electricity bills as well as food, which leads them to suffer from numerous mental statuses, such as stress or pressure, it would reduce their living standards, and worse, they would become homeless. In addition, having handsome salaries, they could savor their life better and they could travel across the world after a long day of work. Moreover, their kids would attend a higher education system, contributing to strong family relationships.

On the other hand, I believe that there is an abundance of reasons that motivate people to stay in the workplace. In the first place, modern views have broken the barriers, today more and more workers labor hard because it can satisfy their ambition. To take my dad as a demonstration, when he was a little boy, he had a big dream to become an engineer and after he graduated the university, he took up finding a suitable job related to his major and he has been with a job ever since.

To sum up, I reiterate that although money is an indispensable part of their life, people still work with almost their effort to carry out their dream and offer the company a more developed