There aren’t many houses to accommodate people so it has several social consequences. Only the government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to the statement, there are not enough spaces for many houses for the accomodation of masses which leads to numerous social impacts. Legal authorities us the only way to solve this cause. According to my point of view, both government and public plays vital role in this criteria and reasons are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, from few past decades, there is huge incline in the rate of population. Birth rates increase day by day. Due to which, there is necessity for maximum count of spaces for the construction of houses to accommodate residents. In this criteria, most of the citizens prefer to live in urban politans which leads to shortage of landscapes. In that particular manner, legal committees should play essential role. Because,if they increase the property rates or construct appartments or flats with number of storeys rather than to build house for single households. Thus, this shows positive impact to solve this issue. Due to this, people prefer to live in small appartments with low rents which becomes comfortable to them. Because, if residents live in cities, then they also become able to recieve superior services such as transportation, medical, electrical and so on. As a result, in this manner government become probable to overcome the issue of accomodation.

On contrast, although government may overcome the cause of housing. Instead, individuals also shows extreme part to solve this problem. Because, most of the individuals prefer to migrate towards metropolitan due to numerous reasons. Although, these are basic necessities and also profitable for them to migrate. However, they do not show concern towards numerous problems such as traffic jams, proliferation of pollution in big cities and industrialisation which shows catastrophic aspects on human health in penty of ways and so on. Thus, they should aware from these issues and appreciate to live in countrysides and so on. Therefore , this proy become overcome. As a result, they live in eco friendly and hygienic environment.

To recapitulate, it seems to me as,both legal authorities and residents play vital role to overcome the shortage of housing in urban areas such as construction of appartments, prefer to live in countryside areas with all services and so on.