There have been many inventions in human history such as wheels Some people think that Internet is the most important invention To what extend do you agree or disagree

In the growth of our society, the presence of numerous inventions has been strongly influencing human life. Based on this topic, some people argue that Internet is the most important progress. While I think that the Internet plays a huge role on satisfying our needs, other inventions are also vital.

On the one hand, there are some reasons can be identified to explain why the Internet is considered one of the most need tools. Firstly, the Internet has brought tremendous convenience into the lives of citizens since the day it appeared. For example, students nowadays can be able to take in new skills without coming to classes thanks to online learning. Secondly, Internet provides a boost to the innovation in other fields. Many highlights in healthcare service are the ones to be mentioned such as using Internet for surgery or giving patients advices through Internet.

On the other hand, other creations are also crucial to the development of human. Although Internet is wildly used in recent decades, it would not be useful if there were no supporting devices. The importance of technical machines like computers, laptops or mobile phones are which help Internet run and activated. Therefore, they are as vital as the Internet. Moreover, various inventions contribute to different aspects of life. For instance, wheel chair cannot be missed in giving assistance to the disabled or car is a must in evaluating transportation in long distances.

In conclusion, I believe that while Internet is an indispensable progress, other inventions have their own benefits and level of importance.