There is an increasing trend of antisocial behavior by individuals and in most cases it is blamed on society. How can society be the blame? What needs to be done about these people?

Antisocial behavior is found common in today’s generation, and most individuals think this behavior is because of the toxic society. Wind this in mind, questions are raised that how society can the reason behind antisocial behavior? Also, what can be done about individuals who are suffering from this behavior? Misbehaving can have a huge negative effect on the minds of the young generation; however, developing this bad habit can be rehabilitated by imposing public punishment or high fines can be the solution.

Misbehaving can play a huge role in the development of antisocial behavior. The family environment has a critical influence on children’s psychological health. To further explain, in most families parents fighting constantly in front of their children can have a negative effect in their mind, and as a result, in order to relax their mind, they become drug addicts and destroy their life. In other families, parents set an example of conducting anti-social behavior such as lie or steal to get what they want. By observing that behavior as charming and powerful, kids mimic stealing and lying. Therefore, parents have the responsibility for their kids’ anti-social conduct.

With part of society being blamed now dismissed, attention can shift towards rehabilitation of this kind of behavior. As an initial point, rehabilitation centers have an obligation to deal with anti-social behavior, but they are not almighty, we as a society have to accept their part of responsibility. For example, alcoholism in considered common in most part of countries, and relatives commonly offer drinks to kid, this act is considered legal and civil authorities can do nothing about this, it is the responsibility of all of us to change this practice.

In conclusion, parents having anti-social behavior can result in children having the same conduct. In order to rehabilitate this kind of behavior, we have to work as a society and correct those rules which are against the law.