These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Nowadays, in lots of countries, people getting less interest in to be an instructor, especially in junior high. In this essay firstly, I will discuss the main reasons which make people change their mind. after that, give solutions to resolve this problem.

To begin with, there are several matters which distinguish working in school different than a normal job. First of all, due to strict discipline and constant stress in schools turn people to choose a different career. Those who have a carefree character often face with formal regulations to follow school hierarchy. Secondly, it is becoming more and more clear that because of increasing population, schools have a hard time to keep up with financial issues. Besides, paying a low-budget for teachers also class conditions becoming worse. For instance, The Ministry of education in India stated in 2018 that almost %70 of instructors have problems with teaching proper education due to not having enough electronic and primary equipment. Last but not least, most of the people prefer living and working in their familiar places. it is always a struggle for a new tutor nominee to work an unfamiliar place without knowing anyone.

it would be difficult to imagine a decent student without a better teacher. In order to have better and qualified instructors, both government and society should take measures. With providing better materials, teachers could show more potentials. also, equal income affects their financial status and make them more self-fulfilled. Lastly, the government should aid accommodation and typical monthly fees of teachers who teach in remote places. With the help of government, teachers could focus on their student's needs rather than calculating their spending.

To sum up, improving teachers living and working conditions have more influence on teacher candidates to select this career and allow them to raise successful pupils in the long-term.