These days many countries help other countries by giving free food medical or other aid What are the benefits and drawbacks of this for countries that give and receive

On the planet there are numerous countries and a number of have high standard of living and many more don't. Those well settled nations offer help to others who can't afford this. However, it is frequently argued by many that receiving aid from other nations is not accurate and leads to problems. This essay delves all the aspects on this issue in the following paragraphs.

On one hand, with the rapid rise in human strength the crops and many more resources won't be abundance for all. In contradiction to this various citizens suffer and some times lose there life. To overcome this there should be proper help from others. For instance, as Africa is not economically strong they couldn't afford education for all. This brings the drop in literacy rate and indirectly effects the nations GDP(Gross Domestic Product). But, with the kind heart from Europe and other individuals throughout the planet funds are being rising which helped in constructing schools. Therefore, getting help is a benefit.

On the other hand, by giving free food and medicines there will not be good relationships between nations. Sometimes the receiving people they are being looked down. It also give becomes risk for giving government also. Because, the people in there province don't like giving. Sometimes if the affording community gets effected ecomically there can be a chance of getting blame for distributing without taking money. By considering these some are not helping even if they have more than that could go into stomach These are some issues faced by both of them.

To conclude, by helping others it can have negative opinion on both sides. But, in comparison to optimistic side the disadvantages can be shaken off.