Today, high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of society in which they are sold.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this era, the impact of marketing on society is not deniable, which would be more effective by advertisements. Some people claim that they do shopping on the effect of advertisements but it is impossible to argue against the fact that they will navigate advertising of goods which they really need or when they are able to buy.

There is no doubt that the business of advertising has progressed in a high rate recently. It plays the main role of introducing new products whatever they are in good quality or not. Not only people see them everywhere, such as in TV commercials, on billboards in highways or at streets, but also they have effected by them. This means that advertising would make a strong desire in people to have the product.

Furthermore, even if goods from advertisements are not the necessity of society, some people who follow trends and fashion, will buy them. For example when a celebrity advertises a product his/ her followers, specially young generation, will be affected and prepare it.

To conclude, advertisements are produced to affect consumers and increase sale’s rate. By developing technology and also creating interesting introduction ways, new designed products will seem high quality and more needy