In today’s world, private companies rather than the government pay for and conduct most scientific research. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Hitherto, globalization has led to the demand for investigating science researches, and the question of whether the self-conducting research is better than those of government has been raising public attention. While many people lament that they should be able to make spontaneous research, I oppose this view by giving some rational evidence.

It is perceptible that due to the curiosity of science world, people in this day and age try to discover it by their own companies. People believe that they can dedicate to the scientific industry by giving many aspects of one investigation, so that will provide a variety of stand points to other people. Furthermore, the flexibility is also another factors that foster residents to conduct researches, people will not have to wait for authority’s allowance which frequently takes tons of times.

Beside these benefits, there are many potential drawbacks that people have not recognized yet. The upper-most disadvantage is that these research is not legit, almost prevailing professional research must require a qualification from government, or at least the conductor have enough knowledge in the investigated field. On top of that, normal investigation can not appeal expert due to the shortage of budget and liability, instead government research can easily attract scientists’ attention. What’s more, the outbreak of scientific research can create an era of which investigation lost its value. An vivid example is that in Vietnam, the government is trying to limit the illegal research, so that they can control the authenticity of each scientific discovery.

In conclusion, people should have authority’s allowance to conduct the research, and there is no way that the advantage of spontaneous investigation outweigh those with government