Today there are a lot of websites providing news on the internet Some people believe that these websites will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is considered that numerous websites giving news on the internet. while few masses assume that these are all websites will fully changed into new newspapers and magazines in both. I firmly accord with this given statement and will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, on the internet mature individuals face many hassels because of their less knowledge. To explain it, they do not know more about phones, laptops, and computers. They can not find any news quickly from the internet because they do not use these are all gadgets. Thus, they are unable to reach on the latest news.

Shifting towards view of agreement, youngster can get easily and fast gain the knowledge of all over the globe. To elaborate it, in modern era kinders have a craving for the known about the all knowledge. so, when they are studying then they can searching on the internet about any news. To epitome, a survey was conducted by the canadian university found in 2018 that 90% children know about all the authority news from the internet in just of their less age. Hence, they can easily all gain knowledge about their rights.

Furthermore, people can save their money. In other words, they can not need to buy the magazine, also they can find more knowledge from internet then newspaper. So they are save their money. For instance, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that masses has 80% money save from the magazines in one year. As a result, with this they can invest their money in another

field.

To conclude, although it is difficult for the elders, yet this is best way to gain more knowledge and save their funds.