Topic: Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recent years, the issue of whether society's focus and inputs in the wildlife preservation is over or not become a contentious issue. Despite the argument of some people that the resources for wild animals are too much that deprive others areas development such as technological and medical related advances, however, it is my belief that it is worthwhile to protect the species in the world. Tow principal reasons for this are as follows.

For a start, nature environment's balance and conservation is firmly connected with human. The ecosystem need various kinds of animals to maintain it. For example, some plant need birds and animals to spread the seed to attain the biodiversity and some species can be the predators of evil animals. If people do not take the initiative to enforce the preservation of animals, the ecosystem will be undermined and the final victims are human. Without a proper nature environment, our crops will be decimated by the harmful insects, and the next generation can no longer live in a diverse world. only when the ecosystem is balanced, human's safety and life can be pledged. Therefore, it will never be too much to give attention in the preservation of the wildlife.

Moreover, human should take the responsibility to provide a safety home for animals as they have been disturbing by human beings for a long period. For instance, birds routes is narrower due to the construction of skyscrapers. Owing to the development of human society, we have occupied the original home of the animals and have destroyed their habitats. As we are the one who are responsible for their threats, we should put as much as we can to compensate them.

By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my view that it is reasonable for human to preserve the wild. Not only do they facilitate the ecosystem balance, but it is also our responsibility to protect them.