Traditional educational system and new technology based education.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Nowdays , technology plays an important rule in every aspects of our life. Teaching system is not different from it .Some people think that new technology hampers the educational system. In this essay I will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages of the influence of growing flow of new technology in the field of education system with example.

Lets begin by looking at the advantages of increasing involvement of new technology in education era. Technology create the scope to spread knowledge all over the world that makes possible to ensure vast knowledge in education sector. For example ,in past education system closed in the boundary of books. Moreover all the books are not available not only in every corner of world but also every corner of a country. But increasing development of the technology draws the pave of available knowledge for maximum people which become a great weapon in the education system.

Secondly, new technology help the teachers able to teach a large number of students at a time. Many people live in the remote area where well known schools and good number of teachers are not available .Government arrange many educational program in TV so that one teach can teach a large number of student at a time . Modern technology capable to built the way which growing educational progress to spread knowledge in maximum student in minimum time. For example , in present situation due to covid 19 educational system is highly supported by this educational Tv program .

On the other side of the argument, Technology base education limited the interaction between teachers and other students which create a communication gap between them. Sharing opinion is one of the most important part of traditional education system which enrich one another with their knowledge that is helpful to extend their capability of thinking .For example ,children influenced by their surrounding people or friends .they highly motivated by communicated with their friend and teachers. So, technology based education create a boundary in this case.

Another issue is that, new technology is not available all over the world in same flow so that it is not possible for the students of remote area to get same quantity of knowledge than the developed area. If we looking for an example in present covid 19 situation many student face difficulty in online based education due to sufficient availability of device and internet connection.

All this things considered that new technology create a huge impact in overall education system. We need to weight up the pros of the involvement of the technology in education system and the cons of it’s involvement. Personally I believe that considering some limitation new technology welcomes vast knowledge which ensure the progress of the growth of the education system.