Traffic and housing problem in major cities could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is universal truth that, traffic congestion and housing nuisances more increase in smart cities as compared to recent years because every year many people come from different village for job. Although, some experts believe that if big industry shift in village then could be solved this problem. In this essay, I am going to become this question from both point of view.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons now in this era people face to heavy congestion and shortage of accommodation in metro cities. Firstly, if companies and industry establish in countryside then obviously could be reduce the traffic congestion and home. But, might be in smart cities individual overlook the unemployment because majority of people nowadays, depend on practical work. For instance, in India some foreign industry establish the bussiness in countryside with which they contribute to provide more employment along with reduce the number of vehicles in road, with for worker try made the skyscraper buildings where they live with family members.

On the other hand, if all industry establish in country then inhabitants of urban area face more nusiances like unemployment. Secondly, there is no doubt that village side people more prefer to doing work in agriculture field than labour in industry. It is better way that company for own staff in daily routine send to the bus with which people personal vehicle besides they prefer to travel by firm transport. In additionally, if industry establish the home along with workplace then people bicycle and walking through come in workplace.

In conclusion, there are many benefits if industry encourage to employer live in company apartment has brought some advantages like reduce the traffic congestion and provide home for emplpyer