Traffic and housing problems should be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree

In our society nowadays, industry is becoming more and more vital. Accidentally, it causes many problems for transportation and housing. To tackle this problem, some citizens perceive that huge companies and labors should be moved to rural area. I totally agree with this point of view.

Regarding to traffic, it significantly innovates when massive plants are vanished. It is clear that the most satisfactory of transport improvement is a dramatic decrease of congestion.As we know, overwhelming numbers of people and vehicles are the root cause of traffic congestion and housing problems. Of course, through the practice of moving companies, the stress upon urban cities will be alleviated considerably. It is exemplified that labors do not must to go to central city for their works at peak hours so it does not cause heavy traffic jams anymore. To conclude, should those companies be located in urban, transportation will not refine effectively.

As far as houses is concerned, a life of human is more convenient with own accommodation. There are not only more spaces for people to construct their houses, but they also do not live in complex apartments invariably. For example, residents are not overwhelming because of many regulations of apartments. Also, they do have choice to possess their own houses for migration. As a result, should there be more land for people to purchase, they will tackle housing problem with a simplicity.

Although they are still detrimental effects on transportation and accommodation without industrial buildings, they should be moved to rural areas to be regarded as an effective way to solve this problems.