Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The education system has been in continuous revolution especially from the beginning of the 21st century. As far as, university admission policies are concerned there is a certain hypothesis among which one is related to equalization of both genders in getting admission in certain subjects. Some people agree with this policy while others have certain conflicts with it. Likewise, I don't agree with this statement and I am going to explain the critical reasons in order to highlight my point of view.

To begin with, the particular subjects have their own requirement to deal with when a student comes in practical life. Hence, those subjects which are more mechanical in nature cannot be considered suitable for girls as their body chemistry is not capable to share the physical distress in this context. I would like to put an example of the field of Civil Engineering which is energy demanding field once the students start working in their practical life. Moreover, by doing such strenuous activity health of females can also be affected. One can say that enrollment of female students in different professions should be according to their nature and body physique and rather than in competition to the males.

Furthermore, females have a great tendency towards quitting their profession in order to satisfy their personal life can waste High Budget courses. For instance, the general survey conducting in Pakistan reflected the fact that female students which were enrolled on open merit basis without any gender discrimination in Bachelor of medicine found to discontinue their jobs. As a matter of fact, it is totally useless to invest so much on those candidates who are expected to be nonprofessional in their future.

To sum up, I pen down by writing that those subjects which are more energy demanding and high budget are preferably opted by male students so equal admission policy should not have prevailed in order to benefit the society growth.