In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Nurturing of children is the foremost responsibility of any nation in order to have a better future. Nowadays the kids are having the wide spectrum of attitude issues which eventually affects their school lives. Before, delineating the solution of such problem one needs to understand the underlying causes of students bad behaviors. Hence, the below paragraphs are dealing with the causes and solution of this unaddressed issues.

To begin with, an antisocial attitude is a key factor with which today's child is suffering. As a matter of fact, every kid has built his or her own life which unfortunately gives birth to working problems in their classes as they are not ready to share their thoughts to the environment of the whole class becomes sick. For instance, with the advent of tablets and iPads, students have stopped playing with each other and becoming busier in themselves. In other words, the loss of communication makes children refrain from healthy School activities which hamper their academic and social growth.

Let's move towards the solution which actually lies under the heading of integrated study styles. Although today's world is fully loaded with gadgets, by motivating children in team building activities one can make them compelling to create a good social association between the participants. To cite an example, frequent Inter School or interclass science competition can motivate candidates to break their personality shells and to interchange each other ideas which are a need of today. One can say that, by virtue of enhanced academic interaction between students, school administration can take hold of this outgrowing problem of socialization.

To sum up, I pen down by writing that learner’s of the 21st century is full of social problems which can only be dealt with intense interacting activities in their schools. Otherwise, it will behave like a growing monster which will envelop the next generation.