In many countries, schools have severe problems with students behaviour.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

The difficulties concern of student behavior is faced by numerous schools around the world. this essay will propose the upbringing method as the roots of the difficulties and, suggest moral education as a mandatory subject as a viable solution.

The family upbringing method is perceived as the main reason for juvenile delinquency because the family is the first provider of education for young people. If the youngster receives sufficient education such as religious education, morality and the principle of life from the parents at an early age, they would be a well-behaved and good behavior personality. As a result, they would avoid performing misconduct activity such as make a truant, cheating and fighting in the schools. Furthermore, in reality, most parents in today world are the working parent. they left the children in the day-care center and, spend insufficient time with them. Consequently, the children will not obtain the basic education supposed to be provided by the family. For the long-term, it would affect young people to behave in society or school.

The most practical solution to this problem is by including the moral subject as one of compulsory in the school curricula. The logic of this proposal because not all the children are taught morality at the home. The study had proven that school which included moral education as part of subject mandatory had a lower number of student misconduct behavior.

In conclusion, the family method in term of education the children at an early age is perceived as the main reason for student delinquent behavior. However, this problem could be solved by adding moral education as a compulsory subject in every school in the world.