University education should be free. Do you agree or disagree? Why? Use examples and reasons to develop your argument.

Higher education should be free of charge and supported by the governments for all citizens. In my opinion, if universities were out of charge and governments supported them financially, this would lead to a high level society and high quality of life.

I think the most obvious reason is that everybody has right to use higher education facilities to improve their skills and follow their goals and dreams in the lifetime. For example students from middle class or low class families should have higher educational opportunities as well as high class ones. If students do not have to pay tuition fees, they will not have to inter in job market earlier. This means that they will inter in the right work place at the right time. Because of the university’s cost most of the students have to get a part-time job or in some cases they unwillingly postponed their education goals.

Furthermore, level of life in the society will rise by supporting universities financially. In a matter of fact, free education will ensure that the workforce is at the required level of skills. Thus specialization and innovations in work places will increase. on the other hand, the paths of development will decrease in the society. Moreover, in terms of higher standard of works, the governments will take the money back through development and high standard life.

To sum up, In order to qualified students do not lose their opportunities of making their proficiency better and getting well-paid careers, higher education should be free for everyone and universities should be places to produce professional experts from all levels of society.