The Widespread Use of the Internet Has Brought Many Problems. What Do You Think Are the Main Problems Associated with the Use of the Web? What Solutions Can You Suggest?

Even though there is no doubt of development that is caused by the computer technology which the internet played main role on it. here, I would like to account for reasons for drawbacks of the internet as the most favorite pastime in the present era.

Numerous reasons can be put down behind the internet problems. First and foremost, accessing children to the world wide web not only has included inappropriate websites but also in most cases give wrong information to them. That would lead to undeniable effects on their minds. I think the most obvious solution is directly relating to parents who should protect their children with secure internet. For example, they should know and manage how their children spend their time surfing in the internet and which websites they visit. By doing this they may not put in egregious cyber problems.

Another option that should be concern about is rising sedentary life style. Computer systems do whatever you need just by clicking. For instance, online shopping, paying bills online and even opening doors by remote controls, while we had to move for doing these things before. As a result of this sitting life style, illnesses such as obesity and heart attacks are increased. A good idea is for the government to aware people by advertising on the internet. This would encourage them to work out and do exercise regularly.

In conclusion, although the internet has been used to make life easier, its disadvantages on immature age categories will be adverse if it does not control by parents and educational systems.