The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has been increasing over the globe today. A recent few decades are witness of developing in technology sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to phenomenon, faction of outfits believe that mobile phones has been banned as smoking in certain places. While other argue that it should not be done. I will try to throw light upon a pros and cons of mobile phones. As well as I will try posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious reason to shore the view of prohibition of usage of mobile phone in some places. The primary reason is distraction through the cell phones. To Justify. Since, people who use station, they can lose their attention from work or study. Consequently they get worse result. Furthermore, the second demerits of usage of mobile phone is a main source of disintegration between the family. To be precised, in recent time people use this device all time without interact with other people face to face. Thereby, people may have to be suffered from less relation with family members.

On the other side of spectrum, there are plethora advantages of mobile phones. The first main reason is that cell phones have more benefits like they have some important features or apps. They may use the maps to reach their destination without having any curb. The second reason for using cellphone is to interact with family members who stay away from home. To explain, while students or people who give abroad for their study or work, they access the mobile phones to communicate with family members through making a phone call or even video call which tend to make convenient for people to overcome the problem of feeling home-sickness.

Aggelomerating, all the points to conclude that mobile phones have more pros for people as well as community outweigh the cons. But from my perspective, cell should be used in proper way without having adverse affect of mobile phones.