We are becoming increasingly depended on computers. There are used to in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on the computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

Most of the population tend to use computers in many aspects of life, computers can be useful or we ought to be careful while using them in the future. In my opinion, hi-tech computers can give advantages for future inventions such as non-driver public transports and robot builders.

On the one hand, creating an automobile with no human driver could benefit not only security but also comfort of people. Current drivers like taxi drivers have not sufficient responsibility for route rules. As a result, a lot of people facing unpredictable consequences such as car accidents. Creation of robot drivers could have reliable features that can protect passengers' lifes instead of risking them. Moreover, robot drivers cannot bother with people and be annoying as some human drivers do. These can give people their comfort zone and relaxation while bringing them to their addresses. This creation might because of people's satisfaction and support of further future techno inventions.

On the other hand, robot builders can save significant amount of time. They cannot get tired as human builders, all we should do is charge their battery on time. They do not get affected by some environmental problem or pandemic such as air pollution and COVID-19. Thus, they can continue their work in spite of these types of issues and make job done much faster. Furthermore, in building sections a great deal of workers face death by accidents like falling from skyscrapers suddenly. Robot builders can be good idea in this case, they may have special functions that make work more reliable compared to ordinary employees. They will not make errors at all, if they do so and get mashed by heavy items, people can fix them whilst neither person, nor technology can return human life.

All in all, computer-based technologies can be safe in transportation as well as defensible in construction.