Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Wealthy countries should take care and cover the needs of poorer countries or they should tackle their problems independently. From my prospective, in order to get rid of poorness, unwealthy nations should take an action by themselves.

Each government has its responsibility to its citizens. First, if the problem is providing food or education, government should give job opportunities to people who really need this help. It is better way to solve an issue connected with grocery or consumption rather than just giving free food. Nations who have poor education system need to hire advanced teachers and PhDs, they can choose right teaching strategies and increase the number of knowledgeable students. If government cannot follow this method due to financial issues, so they ought to give a chance to learners to improve their knowledge in developed countries. Second, government ought not to cover the problems, they should fix them instead. In my opinion, poorer countries' governments have wrong controlling system, they have to change it immediately also smartly in order to achieve remarkable results in the near future. Because, this will influence residents' life. Non of foreign nations governments should participate in this case, the reason is that it is not their business, so they might mess up everything, as a result situation can become even worse. Because, every country has variety controlling system and condition.

Nonetheless, there are countries can not solve these problems, thus a lot of people who are living in these kind of countries facing to death. In that case, wealthy countries can help them by giving brilliant advice that could change the situation significantly. Developed nations can help them in education by creating exchange study programmes, so this could blossom students' life and give a chance to become successful employees or even employers in their future. Furthermore, poor nations' government members should make more different contacts with wealthy ones by considering all aspects which they are struggling with. Thus, by using these methods, poor nations can get improved and this can be beneficial to wealthy nations as well.

All in all, poorer nations can get rid of poorness themselves, yet helping each other is everyone's priority in extremely serious situations.