What should a government do for a country to become successful?

The success of any country always depends on the government which controlling it. Most rich countries nowadays become developed because of the efforts of their government. There are several sectors that government should concern to develop to be a success. This essay will explain the ways and what sectors should improve to become the success of the country.

First of all, the Government should improve the economy of the country with a long term plan. There are a lot of foreign investors and local investors who are able to invest the money on behalf of our countries’ economy but they are scared of investing in a country where rules and regulations aren’t stable. In my point of view is that, if the government ensure their security and provide them with a considerable taxes, then they will be able to invest some different companies and industrial sectors which can help to improve the economy

Secondly, most important sectors are considered as the education system and health service which is very important to the success of the country. People with higher educational background and knowledge would be more important to society by developing and improving educational departments and sound educational system. Also providing more hospitals, pharmacies, doctors and best paramedic system can be essential for the country. If the government spared those basic services around the world by establishing them people will more happy and easy for their life.

Finally, the government should pay attention on the law and regulations which give to the people’s safety and security. Most of the police departments have become critical and crucial to the people nowadays, they always break the law than citizens do. So, that’s why the government must more aware and pay attention on the police departments and introduce the specific system to control the citizens and security of the country.

Overall, I believe that the government have the most important roll in the country to develop it and control it. Most of the developed countries have become successful and people having sophisticated life because of their government’s paramount service.