What should a government do for a country to successful?

A government who can be considered as the pioneer of developing a nation, should have some obligation for making the state triumphant. Being the head of the nation government should take some epoch-making decesion for a country to fortunate. However, by establishing freedom of choice which is the fundamental right of every inhabitants of a sovereign state, a country get success. At the same time, implementation of education is also the first and foremost duty of a government to do for making the nation victorious. This essay will elocidate how a ruler can be brought epoch-making development for a nation.

First of all, freedom of choice is one of the basic principles of every human being. Citizens of every country highly desire to get independency in their every sphere of life such as right to raise voice, freedom of speech, selecting ruler according to one's own choice and so on. Indeed, there are some recorded instances of some nation's victory by providing sovereignty of choice. Among those instances Canada is the country that reach in its extreme level of success by providing freedom of choice. So, government should have concern about the implementation of freedom of choice.

Despite this, I believe authority should provide well education for the population of nation as who are child today in future they will govern the nation. By ensuring proper education, it would be possible to make a powerful population by whom an immense development for the nation can be brought. For example, Barak Obama, the former president of the United States, was well educated and also notable for his powerful governing policy. By holding the hand of Obama America has become one of the prominent countries in the world. However, educated nation can build up a state as fortunate.

To conclude it can be said that, though plenty of way to bring the success of a nation, among them exerting proper education and ensuring independency of choice are most effective.