when choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. Do

you agree or disagree?

In recent times, it is undeniable that the salary has lead to the decision to choose their own career. However, this is not true for every people because every individual has their own ability to study and to work. This essay will give an insight into the situation and provide my personal perspective

On the one hand, some people believe that a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a job. It is an actual fact that we work to earn a living, without money we can’t have a comfortable life. A dream career with a high salary is unreal to many people. We have to pay too much time and money to pursue it and in many circumstances, we got no success and have to get another job. Following passion is the hardest thing to do and not many people could do it as a career

On the other hand, When people focus too much on the job which was paid a high salary, someday they will realize that money can’t bring happiness and they can’t able to work a job that they don’t have passion for all of their life. It is a fact that every single person has their own passion and ability. Considering a job follow these 2 criteria will make our life balance between life and personal interests

To recapitulate, Salary is important in choosing a job, but it is not the most important. Decide what to follow and work for is the most important thing we need to do, because when we have our own determination, we will succeed in life.