The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries but also for industrialized and developing nations.

Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

In these years, the population is getting more and more by some reasons such as advances of technical and medical skills. It is natural phenomenon that increasing population. However, there are some dangerous factor in population expanding. In this essay, it is stated that the problems caused by overpopulation and highly expected solutions for that.

Firstly, the problem depends on the much population is divided in two, for the poor people and rich people. At first, it is focused that problems for the poor people. The issue for non-rich people is less social care. For example, in Japan, to support all residents is now impossible because of the less budgets. There are two choices for take care of all people in Japan. One is increasing taxes for more government’s income. The other is cut down the social care like making requirements to get social care hard. As a professor in American top university said, there are no choices with bright future. If Japan chose which choices, poor people will struggle for poorness.

Secondly, for the rich people, it will get more difficult to get their desired job position. In China which is the comprehensively population increasing nation, it is very hard to get suit position for applicants’ academic background and profession. There are a lot of tips to get nice job. One of it is learning through high quality education at top universities in China. For entering them, much dirt money are crossing between parents and institutes. This is not comfortable society and they can not feel happy after getting position.

Finally, the solution for the problems stated above is teach all children who are both poor and rich that to hold their own strong identity. Strong identity make people believe themselves. It can make them happier and happier even in horrible or hopeless situation.

To conclude, there are two types of problem which are for the poor and for the rich such as the less social care and the not comfortable society. For the solution, it is expected that making children to have solid identity.