World is moving towards a global village single government single currency single language single judiciary will become a reality One day what will be the advantages and Disadvantes for this

Globalization is most commonly used term in this twenty-first century. Now, it is said that world will be a global village with single government, currency, language and judiciary. Here, both merits and demerits will be scrutinised in upcoming paragraphs.

Admittedly, world as a global village has multifarious benefits. Firstly, single goverment mean's no geographical borders, without any tension of wars, world will be a peaceful place to live in. Denizens can enjoy every right despite of any discrimination. To illustrate, students can study anywhere and teachers will be unbiased. Moreover, if world will be monolingual, people will get more chance to travel, they can explore more, do experiments and get new experiences. Individuals will have more opportunities for employment. Thus, single global village will make this world peaceful place to live in.

On the other hand, only dominant language will survive, while rest off minor languages will vanish. All the rich literature, written in local languages, will be lost. People will have only one culture which will be dull and boaring. For instance, there are many countries famous for their diversity that will not be there. Futheremore, whole world will be difficult to controll by single goverment. There can be roits for reservation of seats in parliament and single judiciary will have numerous of cases. So, it can turn into administrative failure. Hence, negative side of this trend can be heavy on positive.

In conclusion, globalization have many adventages, but it cannot turn world into single global village, without hardships. So, it has both plus and minus points.