The spread of multinational companies and the increase in globalisation produce positive effects for everyone Do you agree or disagree

World has become global village, with numerous

multinational companies working all over the globe. Whereas, some individuals assert that it is beneficial for everyone. Withstanding, I totally agree with this assertion.

Admittedly, nowadays several international companies like to work in less affluent nations, due to availability of cheap labour and area. While, the government is also benefited from the taxes on finished goods and other things, which make country economically more sound. Moreover, it provide job opportunity to number of local people, thus improves financial condition of dwellers of host nation. To illustrate, in India about 40% of people are working in multinational companies like amazon, nike, flipcart and many more. Hence, it is reducing poverty in underdeveloped and developing nations.

Additionally, now any international product can be found in any nook and corner of world, which is making people similar in terms of food, clothes and gadgets so, this will eventually reduce the discrimination among inhabitants of earth, making it more friendly place to live. Furthermore, it will rise the level of labour class, they will get more rights and more pay. For instance, local companies do not provide them all privileges but multinational one does. Finally, it is boon for country and its citizens.

In conclusion, world is becoming smaller and industry is increasing with great pace which is advantageous for everyone, decreasing the hate and promoting harmony.