The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

The world of employment is remaining unstable and need a very high work performance. So having the same work or the same work conditions is no longer suitable. There are several factors as well as solution for employers in general to make some preparations.

This can be attributed to two mainly reasons. Initially, customer’s demand is rising and very complicated, as they require top-notch and high-quality products. Enterprises must pursue the innovations and enhance productivity and effectiveness. Their recruitment is challenging to pass, since they have to choose the best employee with employable skills, who is solution-driven and self-sufficient. Secondly, the market is competitive, so enterprises have to adapt to new trends and constantly improve productivity. Employees need to equip themselves with expertise and delicate to the companies.

In order to adapt to the world of work which is shifting at a very fast pace, those who have just graduated, should be well-prepared before entering the workforce. As a student in university, they can get used to the working environment from internship, so there is no confusion when they enter the competitive job market. In addition, employees should be self-motivated; so that they can cultivate their knowledge and achieve the best work performance. Their eagerness forces them to improve themselves. This might be the most common way to satisfy not only the companies but also the customers. motivation is a strong force to boost the employee's abilities.

To summarize, the enterprises require the best employment due to the innovations and competitions. therefore, employees need some preparations for a solid future.