You should spend about 40 miniutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relvant examples from you own lnowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals prefer doing the same things rather than continuing to change but others say change benefit the lives experience. This essay is going to discuss these views, and furthermore I insist that not until can we mastering such skill as foreign languages, mathematics, computer coding et cetera, change to new one.

Transparently, as people's curiosity trend to try new things, they say that changing can be abundant their daily life during the limit spare time. Every skill need amount of time to learn and practice, while people's spare time is limit, and accordingly people should try to many kinds of skills to find their favorite one. Therefore, people changing the purpose can try many new things in the limit time.

Undoubtedly, continuing to change individuals aim do not benefit them to master certain skill. First of all, if a person continuing to change the aim fail to learn what he want to master skill, at the same it will waste amount of time. Secondly, only can people insist on their majoring or interesting, they can become a proficient man to benefit human beings' development. The third, there is no gift people actually, so the great people just need pay more attention on their work. What's more, if people continuing to change the aim, they will lose their confident because continuing change means continue to fail.

This essay outweighs the insisting one thing against continuing to change. In my opinions, people learn a certain new skill, meaning they must sacrifice other thing. No one can master all the majors, so we should master one skill excellently. For example, Edison,the greatest American inventor, say that the success mainly thanks to continue to work.

To recapitulate, although people continuing to change their aim might know many new things, they can not become the expert. In addition, if you insist on something,you must sacrifice others.