You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, when life gets more developed, many people are not able to pay for all things in their life. Therefore, there is an opinion that all education including primary, secondary and other higher education should be paid by the government. In my view, it is not reasonable for freeing fee for students.

First, the government can not manage the cost of studying for all of the students. There are many people choosing to study to improve their life, so the finance of country is not able to pay for everyone. Each of us has started studying since we were 6 years old. It’s a long time. That’s why the fee can not be free for every one of study. No matter what students can not pay their fee, the government should help them by giving a scholarship.

In addition, if the cost of studying were free for everyone, students would ignore their study. They do not have to pay any fee. Consequently, they will lack responsibility for studying hard. For example, in university, they will have to pay more money to join in an exam if they got a bad mark in this exam before. When they do not have to manage their cost of studying, they couldn’t pay any attention to their study. It is not good for them. Specially, it will lead to a downward education.

To sum up, I strongly believe that it is unreasonable for paying studying fee for all students. As far as the economy is concerned, managing cost of studying for the student will result in the lack of money of the country. Only if we want to help the unwealthy students, will we find other solution to improve this condition.