You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Owing to the expansion of cities, some people say that the government should control the newly constructed structures, but others do not share those who insist that people own a qualification to build their buildings. This essay is going to analyze the both opinions before reaching the reasonable conclusion.

Transparently, building new buildings means that the public vacant will be taken resulting in that people have less place for walking, cycling, camping, you name of it. Undoubtedly, if the government do not prevent continuing to build new structures, the city will become the concrete jungle eventually. Furthermore, if the modern people face stressful daily works while they have no public place to release their strain, it will risk mental and physical diseases. For example, many research conclusion shows that less physical activities result in obesity and neural disorder. Therefore, the government should limit the new constructing activities to guarantee enough public space for leisure.

However, other people contest previous discussion who say that if the government control the newly designing and engineering buildings, the unique features of cities will fade away. If that case were come up, it would be disaster for culture and arts of city because every city in the every corner of the world will has the resembling appearance. Thus, the authority should not restrict people's new building whereas it have no qualification to affect the diversity of buildings.

This essay outweighs the administrator limiting newly constructed structures against no controlling those. First of all, the city should be control to avoid becoming mess. Secondly, no people hope to living in the concrete jungle because it will drop the standard of life. What's more, if people living in status of stress benefit not for works let alone creative arts.

To recapitulate what discussed, the government should control newly constructed buildings, which can guarantee people's public space to do exercise. Additionally, only can happy citizens make their city becoming attractive and charming rather than continuing to build new buildings.