You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write not less than 250 words.

It could argue that using computer daily can have harmful effects for young children than the merits, however others think that using computer daily boosted kids intelligence. In my opinion, I agree that sitting dawn in front of computer has lots of negative effects rather than the advantages. This essay will provide information about the benefits, the harms and How could we stand and fix these damages?

First of all, their is no doubt that computer has a beneficial effects for young people. In other wards, using modern technology like computer can boost the brain functions and improve the mental processes for kids. For example, in a study in the USA the scientists figure out that children, how use the computer in learning, have an increase in their intelligence comparing with others, how do not use it. To sum up, computer has a lot of positive effects like learning,joy and entertainments.

Despite the fact that support the idea that using the computer every day has benefits for children, I disagree with this opinion because using computer daily has many demerits for children. For instance, using computer every day consuming the precious time that is supposed to be used well in other activities, for example playing sports. Children, who sitting all day long in front of computer, will turn into isolated people, who do not have any social skills. In the physical complaints, children's health is in dangerous because they do not do any exercises or sports activities, so using computer regularly every day is bad for children's social and physical skills.

To conclude, although computers have many beneficial effects for kids, it have lots of negatives when they use it every day, these benefits turn into harmful effects to the child's health and time wasting, so we need to moderate How much time does the child use the computer?