Young children should not be given electronic gadgets.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Electronic devices are becoming increasingly attractive and making human life very influent and easy. However, a wide section of society are of an opinion that young children should not be exposed to latest gadgets. I completely associate myself from this point of view. I admit that electronic gadgets have huge positive side than darker one but children might get extremely bad effect in the long run. Thus, children should be keep away from this type of devices. Ideas enunciated further in my discourse will support my point of view.

Discussing few points witch help to support my agreement, the foremost one is that less mental development of children. What I mean, children’s mind can not to be developed as much as it can be if children have addiction of latest devices. Thought process of child affected by it. Mind can not be think widely. Furthermore, use of electric devices for long time leads to low physical fitness. Sharpe vision ability loss it’s sharpness in long period. Children might be suffering from disease like obesity. As well as children lose it’s focus from their academic work. Academic knowledge for their carrier is neglecting by them which make direct effect on their future.

Additionally, I also perceive that electric devices like mobile phones, laptops, computers are only responsible to stop rising growth of extra skills. For example, communication skill of students can not be escalate significantly because they are preferring to use mobile instead of talking to others. What is more, children might be loss their social skills and they always stay away from social activity. Thus, homesickness is an crucial problem which should be solve to improvement of overall growth of children.

However, a diminutive class of community think that electronic device helps to improve knowledge. It also make child aware from day to day activity of all over the world. Children can improve their ability to use latest technology and become relax after playing online games.

To conclude, it is irrefutable fact that electronic device is really helpful in human life to make it easy and convenient. However, there are various drawbacks of it for children like physically weakness, lack of social and communication skill. Thus, youngsters should be kept distance from electronics machine.