2- Nowadays, people are spending increasingly large amounts of

money on their marriage parties. Many people feel large and

expensive weddings cause problems for the bride and groom.

Do you agree? Use personal examples in your response

Spending a lot of money and throwing huge parties on

the occasion of weddings is in trend in today's life. Expensive parties can cause difficulties for the couple in the view point of some people. In my opinion, such get together does create issues for the bride and groom. Major concerns for such parties are finances and management of people which I am going to discuss in this essay.

First of fall, throwing such kind of parties come at a great cost which the duo has to bear. Many people start saving their hard earned money, way back, to give such feasts to people. Other borrows from friends and family, sometimes from bank on high interests. For example, one of my friends has borrowed taken loan from bank few days back for his wedding. Hence wedding parties takes a huge fund from a person's income.

Second of all, in these parties a lots of people are being invited by the wedding couple and responsibility to look for the guests and other arrangements is on the couple and their families. These responsibilities actually make them stressed and work more rather than enjoying their life time event. As I have found people talking on phone and arranging for the things even at the time of auspicious rituals.

In the end, I want to conclude this topic by saying that huge and lavish marriage parties is a tedious job for the couple and their families.