agree or disagree. cars' number is going to decrease in near future

Transportation is done through many ways, and of one the pramount means of transportation is personal cars. I am of the conviction that the number of private vehicles are goining to decrese gradually, to advantegous society. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will interpret in the following essay.

First of all, enviornment pollution has became a critical problem in recent years, and cars add to this problem. For one thing, studies asserts that urban places, with more cars, are much polluted compared to rural areas. For another thing, personal cars are much older, compared to public vehicles; therfore, they pollute the air, soil, and water more compared to other transportation means. If it wasn't for these cars, the total earth pollution would decrese. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when I was a college student, I lived in a capital city, with lots of air pollution. I had a friend with lung problems and she was always frustrated and tired because of her health condition. Once, she went to a doctor to concult about her condition, and the specialist told her to leave the city to a place without cars. She left school and our city for one semester, and the result was mesmerising, she was no longer suffering. As a result, she made a campain to reduce personal vehicle usage, and thanks to her our city has became less polluted since then. For this reason, I believe that people would understand about all the pollutions a car can make, sooner or later, and try to decrease its usage.

Ostentibly, private cars are more convinient for transportation,but the trend is already changing in many developed countries. Granted, car's convinience we will use them, but public transportation's feasibility is changing this matter. For instance, When I first came to Japan, a relativelly developed country, I became surprized about their transportation system. That time I had a professor with a high income.

He could buy as many cars as he wanted, but he always commute between school and home with subway. Once, I asked him about the reason, and he said that subways are faster, less tiring, and less bothersome. In fact, he was completely right about his assumption; consequently, I have stopped using my car since then. This plan paves the way for both my expenditure, and time management, and I believ that more and more people will choose publich transportance instead to car in future.

In conclusion, I am of the option that, cars will be used less in future, It is because they make lots of pollution, and because public transportantion will be more convinient by then.