All around the globe every year many animal species become extinct. However, some people feel that governments should be concerned more with solving the problems of human life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Habitant loss can be enormous ways such as, environmental calamities, pollution, drought, deforestation and many others; however, in this circumstance various species are being eliminated from globe. Further to this, humans argue that government need to consider the challenges faced by human life because they are being affected by these calamities.

Firstly, there are plethora of species in this massive arena fighting to safeguard their survival. Due the rapid growth of population there is undoubted increase in pollution as well; moreover, to maintain their existence on earth humans are attempting to deforestation. By this unlawful act many endangered and rare species are vanished. On the other hand, pollution plays a vital role in tuning environment to become more toxic. In addition, aquatic mammals are becoming extinct due to the release of industrial waste into rivers.

Humans are part of great cycle of life on earth, and as such we depend on overall systems for our survival. On the contrary, human life is in perilous situation despite of calamities like earthquakes, floods, drought; additionally, there is a huge loss of infrastructure and resources. To reform the structure to its original state and to continue the human existence it requires lot of support from government. Due to the unnecessary usage of resources with massive increase in population, many natural resources are being abolished which needs to be controlled.

As, globe is a humongous mass which constitute both animals and humans without them there is no existence of earth. Government need to be concerned at whole ecosystem; but, human’s life needs more importance because human existence can help in animal’s survival and longevity. On a whole, the management should help in solving the challenges faced by human life.