The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

In the era of globalization many customers are being influenced by the increasing trends; moreover, they are trying to imitate latest fashion. I completely agree with this idea and believe that society is more conscious especially in clothing and gadgets.

In this pragmatic world, everyone is enthusiastic in upgrading to latest fashion; besides, being influenced by popular personalities. Every individual has access to every brand of cosmetics, clothing and gadgets; besides, online shopping sites are making this even more easier. Most of the youngsters are interested in following celebrities fashion and try to match their attire which is a perpetual process.

On the other hand, most of us follow their footsteps in purchasing gadgets, cosmetics and even more copy their hairstyle. Despite of the fact, that the consumer goods being highly expensive because of magnificent branding, even then many are passionate about them because these are already being followed by famous superstars. Example, many are afraid of being out of fashion, because they fell that people around them may feel worthless and segregate them as out dated personalities.

On a high note, mobiles and watches which were being advertised by popular stars are on huge demand. Everyone likes to be praised; so, if we want to follow others by knowing the features and brand of a product, it makes a wise idea in purchasing the product. The tendency of becoming fashionable brings awareness in thinking broad and makes us fit in to perpetual trend. For instance, if everybody buying iPhone, that itself is a great example that to show our interest and profound investigation in buying it.

To conclude, humans are social animals that carve appreciation and acceptance. Following others to become fashionable brings confidence and boost our potentiality; even more earns more popularity amongst the crowd. Finally, everyone is emancipated to buy what they need based on their financial status, which shows their interest in upgrading to latest fashion ill over the world.