Around the world many adults are working from home and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible Do you think this is a positive or negative development Give reasons for your answer and includ

Technology is a controversial topic that usually causes many conflicting opinions. From my perspective, I believe that the activity of working and studying from home occurred by the reasonable price and easy-accessing of high technology both bring up benefits to people.

The primary reason why technology makes people home-working an optimistic thing is the convenience of its in addressing assignments. It is an undeniable fact that thanks to the development of high-tech, people could have the ability to cope with their tasks and homework much more efficiently and faster, compared with the past's backward, without the unnecessary help from other people. For instance, students used to do their homework depending a lot on teachers and tutors, whilst in the current society, they have multifunctional applications and devices to help them do crucial research and ask for help only when needed. This leads to the pupils' education activity at school is no longer essential and obligatory.

A further examination conveys that technology not only eases the process of the assignment but also maximizes productivity whilst they start to work from home. The phenomenon predicted will have a high chance to be prominent if people cut off wasted time, for traveling as an example, and stay at home. This is a scientific fact since people would work with the best performance when they are at their comfort place, in other words, their home. Consequently, the highest productivity would be gained at the same time with their mental gratify.

In conclusion, many adults and children start working and learning from home as well because of the conveniences gained from technology. I maintain my assumption as this phenomenon is positive for our people.