Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more pe

Advancement in technology and science is the highlight of our generation , we have transcended horizons in terms of inventions and creating business which never existed in earlier century.With respect to old days art was considered as the real treasure among many civilization and some great artists has blessed those generation with their work although with changing times the momentum is shifted towards advanced gadgets that have reshaped our life.

Earlier there were great artist in every filed like picasso in painting, mozart in music aristrocat and many more which have embarked their brilliance in terms of their work and till now it is irreplaceable.But it has been told that every genration has their defining works and at current times internet has taken over that part, we have things which none would have imagined earlier but are present now and making our life easier.It has direct impact on the business as modern day work is transformed by technology and is governed by it.Some of the greatest scientific discoveries were made in 19th or 20th century and therefore people have turned their heads towards the science rather than art.

As we have modernise same should be considered for art, to engage more people into art we have to create a bridge where both art and technology can meet.Awareness about the work of some great artist should be showcased , some kind of activities should be arranged where discussion can be made among attendees and they can learn more about the topic and also share their views.

In conclusion i would say that both are an important aspect of our society art gives us deep prospects into the future increase our imagination and help us to understand life in a different way. On the other hand science and technology help us keep aware and makes us smart but amalgamation of both these things will help us to grow better.