Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art is an externalisation of skills of an artist. Some people are with an opinion that artists should be given liberty at full scale to express their opinion by art, however, there are some

People who oppose this opinion.

First of all, the people who support artists with full liberty are with an opinion that, if artists are given full freedom to express their views, they would be able to Unveil the social issues in a society without any fear. They pick up a cancerous spot and request the society to uproot that. Secondly, the artists are like nerve of a nation with extraordinary skills, their creativity can create certain kind of impact on every country in the map.

However, there are some people who do not agree with the notion that “artist should be given full freedom” because they feel that some of the artists can deter the cultural opinions of the people. For example, an artist in a fil showed a Hindu god in a embarrassing way which hurt the emotions of many Hindu people which eventually led to demise of some people.

To conclude, artists should be given full freedom te express their views, but with regular supervision by the government.