Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits.Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Almost every human on earth has a dream of being a famous personality. But being a famous personality is not a piece of cake. It s a debatable topic whether being a famous personality is beneficial or problematic. In my opinion, negative part outweighs the positive one and I have given my reasons for it in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Predominantly, the celebrities do not possess any social life and privacy. Famous people cannot do the things that the average person can. They are unable to visit the local places freely as they are always followed by the security. For instance, celebrities do not have permission to go outside with their friends at the public places as they are always followed by cameras and their fans. Moreover, they cannot eat street food and explore local market as they are afraid to lose their reputation. Thus, there is a no social life of a celebrity.

Secondly, a famous personality can attract too many fake friends. From a celebrity's perspective, it is very hard to distinguish between the real friends and fake friends. Fake ones generally be with the celebrities to gain some personal benefits. For example, it is oftenly published in the newspaper that how an successful actor or actress became friend with the popular celebrity just to gain name and fame and after getting the same, they just start they just kick off them. Thus, life of a famous personality is full of fake friends.

In conclusion, money and fame are desirable to all but these are not the Mantra of happy life. Being a celebrity is not as great as it seems from outside as the one needs to be very careful in every aspect, that is, from their privacy to to choose their friends.