Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products.What problems does this cause?What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Air travel is one of the greatest inventions of humans. Although, it is a very good source of transportation, certain people opine that it should be blocked as it causes environmental pollution as well as exploit the earth's fuel resources. This essay will discuss why this system of travelling should not be banned despite of its negative effects on environment and ecosystem.

Many individuals believe that flying-transport should be restricted because the gases like carbon, nitrogen et cetera, released by the planes after burning of fossil fuels like petroleum, CNG, et cetera, are the major factor contributing to the air pollution. The National Geographic Society, for instance, stated that most of the components of pollutants come from the combustion of fuels from the aero planes. In addition, these non-renewable fossil fuels are extracted from the cores of earth and there excessive usage in air travel may cause trouble to other transport systems due to its sufficient availability. Thus, this means should be banned in order to save our earth.

However, I believe that this action needs not to be taken into consideration because it is the only means through which people are able to travel overseas. Moreover, it acts as a time-saver for the people in emergency. For example, if someone needs to see a doctor sitting far away from their region, they may take a flight in order to reach the specialist instantly in case of any emergency. In addition, air cargo is the best way to transport the goods to different countries. That is why; restriction of air-travel should not be taken as granted.

In conclusion, this essay argued why air transportation should not be banned despite of its unfavorable impacts on environment as well as ecosystem. In my opinion, the airplanes should be assembled in such a way that they consume less amount of fuel while flying.