Being a celebrity – such as a famous film star or a sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or problems?

In this modern era, everyone wants to become a celebrity. I agree that to being a film star or sport personality there may be some difficulties and some profits.in the following paragraph I shall put my argument to support my opinion, also discuss on the profit and difficulties faced by the celebrity.

my first argument in favour of to become a film star and sport personality is give lots of profit to them. The celebrity have a major contribution in the lives of people. they provide entertainment and inspiration. they deserve high salary ,they all have telephone figure salary. All celebrities are rich, they enjoy luxurious life. some cricketers are the role modal of the people. they are also brand ambassador of some company. they can work in national level or international level. they would be famous always. they also bring name and fame of the country. they are role model of society and people follow them and listen to them.

my second argument is that, they also have some difficulties in their life.they could not enjoy their personal life as normal folk do. they always need security. they could not able to go anywhere without any security. most of the people in the spots and entertainment field they start their career at the age of 20-21 and retire by 35-36years.these celebs sacrifice their personal life completely. The film star and sports person have very small career span. most of their fans always follow them, that is why their children also needs to security.

To sum up, people in this field of sports and entertainment they always have more benefits, however there are many other problems before this celebrities.