The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving education course before being licensed to drive.

Traffic and road accidents are most significant and debatable topic in fast modern life . specially, minor drivers who do not have ample amount of knowledge about traffic rules which causes more accidents.i completely agree with educated young person decrease ratio of accidents.In this essay I will define my point of view with relevant example.

Firstly, without proper skills,persons can not succeed in their field.Young person want to learn driving rapidly by themself only because of any driving school has own time duration and system which is not acceptable by youngsters.for example, driving school has authorised demo car to know key factor of cars which is perfect way to learn a car but it time-consuming. Secondly, along with learning to drive, person must have to know traffic and road safety rules.People should be aware about every sign board.Thirdly, person also, should know speed zone and lane dividing.Finally, self-discipline which is most powerful act to safe driving.DriVers must know their control skill of vehicles.To illustrate, Younger drivers should hide upper limit speed meter with tag it is danger.

On other side, corruption is a major problem to take driving licence that direct impact on more accidents and casualties of people.Addinationaly, people disobey the traffic laws.for inhance, young bikers cross speed limit to show-off stunts in public area which may lead to increase accidents.Further more, people used to break laws because of liberal penalty system.Moreover,high culture society school and college trends attracts the young person to drive vehicle without licensed.

To summarise, to learn a vehicle is not easy job.People should have systematical knowledge and must follow laws and regulations which might be decreases numerous accidents in the world.