Many people try to look younger than their ago.what are the reasons people do this do you think this is a good thing or bad thing

As a human being, young age are or be younger is most beautiful phase of life.People always try to become young by heart or through physical outlook.However,it takes lots of efforts to maintain young look.MAny people are more conscious about their outword appearance.It creates positive and negative effects.In this essay,I will describe why people like to be young always and it's side-effects.

There are many reasons why people admire young looks.Firstly ,young means people want to become beautiful and physically fit.Beauty always gets appreciation.Its human nature,they like praises for getting appriciate.People do many things such as use make up to look young follow youth fashion.Secondly, sometimes some profession has to demand only young person such field are modelling, airhostess, media and person who work in filmline.This all fields give high scale salary and it's attract people.some people also would done plastic surgery to maintain or update their look.Finally,by feeling young,it brings self-esteem and confidence into the person and they can do great work in their respective field.

To maintain young look, people do many things which brings lots of sadness.People use access amount of make up which is danger for skin.its worst effect is skin cancer because of chemicals. Furthermore, people follow strict diet and exercise to fit their body,it brings lots of health issue and people loose their original beauty.Also people spend more money in makeup and diet food. People get happy till than their beauty and fitness for example,one famous model of China did plastic surgery and adopt diet to become young but it surgery gone wrong and she loose her natural beauty and looked like skeleton.

To conclude, people should accept whatever they are.Be natural is one of the finest praise for human being.Be beautiful and young by heart not by outword appreance.