Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In present times, gigantic compensation in a job is considered better to a large extent, even if it does not make you happy. I completely disagree with former statement and opine work of regard is far more advantageous compared to salary.

First of all, satisfied office gives an individual more sense of fulfillment, attainment that no money can guarantee. To put it simply, suppose someone is drawing a high currency, and still looks tensed, worried and compromises with his fitness, alluding person would not enjoy his life. While pursuing one's interest will always bring more price to the work successfully done and the feeling of joy. For example, a lot of famous CEO's made their choices not because of lucrative packages, but of their passionate and positive attitude navigating them to great heights. therefore, choosing a field having more achievement ought to be considered.

Secondly, doing what you inclined to keeps you motivated and therefore leads to career growth. An employee working with more zeal is bound to deliver more than expectations set for him, thereby adding value to the client and organization bonding. Consequently, he is rewarded with more recognition and getting promotions, ultimately increasing his earnings. Thus, a work with more attraction edges out big income in the long run. Finally, it helps in maintaining decent health because, office related tensions and negative sentiments are negligible in this specific case, which has constructive influence on official as well as family relations.

In conclusion, satisfaction is more beneficial in contrast to fat salary because it enhances productivity, aspiration and overall well-being.