In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care.Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?Gi

the old people is the basic part of society.there are the main unit and the important reasons for the progress of the next generation.they also provide their life and their money to the family. so we should respect them and give them what they want.

about pay responsibility, in my opinion, both of the government and the family responsible for the pay.To the family, this old person belongs to them and his help them entire his life.is not require at least to be grateful for this old man or old women ? is it too hard to spend a few amount of money in what he needs? on the other hand, the government also responsible for this old people.because this old person helps this country and served in many parts of life. like ministry, schools, farm, and other places.in addition to, that the old people don't need a big amount of money, they just need enough food and water for last day in their life.as they help us to grow up and learn us how to take responsibility, we should take responsibility and take care of them.

finally, we should listen to the wisdom they tell . and we should take care of them. this is a duty for all of society.